Ayurveda Guesthouse & Resort
Bogenvillya is a lovingly maintained oasis of relaxation, situated in a tropical garden with direct access to the beach.

WELCOME

We welcome you to our Ayurveda Guesthouse & Resort Bogenvillya. It is located 80 km south of Colombo on the west coast of Sri Lanka on the Ahungalla Beach, and is harmoniously nestled in the coastal landscape in close proximity to the fishing village Ahungalla.

In the middle of a generously landscaped garden with a lagoon, palm trees, small fish ponds, lush tropical vegetation and a swimming pool, as well as direct access to the sandy beach, the Bogenvillya combines recreation in a family atmosphere with the amenities of a comfortable resort.

more >>

During your stay, we will look after your physical and emotional well-being with an individual range of Ayurveda treatments, yoga lessons and balanced, predominantly vegetarian cuisine. Our Ayurveda physician, our trained Ayurveda therapists, and our friendly, experienced staff ensure that you will always feel completely at home with us.

  • Location & Excursions

    Sri Lanka, where the epic of Ramayana is said to have taken place, still today exudes a certain mysticism. Here, on the island’s southwest coast, visitors can instantly recognise why this island is called “the pearl in the Indian Ocean”: The Ayurveda Guesthouse & Resort Bogenvillya is located in the midst of mangroves and palm trees near an original fishing village on the kilometre-long sandy beach of Ahungalla. Surrounded by numerous temples, the location offers an exceptional cultural and nature experience. Ahungalla is an ideal starting point to explore the centuries-old history of the island and its many different cultural as well as religious influences. The railway, built during the colonial era, traverses the rain forest and leads directly from the capital Colombo to Kandy, where Buddha’s tooth – the holiest relic of Buddhism – is preserved.

    Excursions_PDF (587 KB)

  • Getting Here

    After arriving at Bandaranaike Airport north of Colombo, you will be met by our driver and chauffeured to the Ayurveda Guesthouse & Resort Bogenvillya. The drive takes almost two hours, partly through the capital Colombo as well as along the west coast.

    In addition to numerous flight connections with intermediate stops, such as in Dubai or Doha, there are now non-stop flights to Colombo from many European cities, which will shorten your travel time.

    Airlines flying to Bandaranaike International Airport

    • Sri Lankan Airlines
    • Emirates
    • Qatar Airways
    • Etihad
    • Austrian Airlines
    • Turkish Airlines
    • Edelweiss Air

  • Climate & Travel Period

    Ahungalla is located in the area influenced by the southwest monsoon, which brings moisture from the Indian Ocean between the middle of May and October. According to travel reports, the ideal period to travel to the southwest coast is therefore between November and April. During this time, the sea is calmer and there is usually little rainfall.

    Due to the year-round warm temperatures, however, more and more guests prefer the off season for an Ayurvedic cure. In the off season, they will enjoy a special tranquility and the lush flora that blossoms through the varied, always warm weather.

INFRASTRUCTURE & BUNGALOWS

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Built in the European-Sinhala style, the Ayurveda Guesthouse & Resort Bogenvillya extends over a spacious tropical garden and consists of both shared and private living areas, Ayurveda therapy rooms, and an undisturbed place for yoga and meditation. Our own well looked-after fresh water swimming pool (12 x 18m), surrounded by lush vegetation, can be used day and night thanks to underwater lighting.

The main building, Bogenvillya, boasts terraces, a loggia and a salon with a library. It offers the stylish ambiance perfect for inspirational encounters and for the meals taken together which, in addition to a varied breakfast, include a balanced lunch and dinner featuring local, mainly Ayurvedic dishes.

more >>

The modern and lovingly furnished rooms are located in the main building and in five adjoining bungalows, each offering individual living comfort. All of the 13 generously designed rooms are equipped with hot water, shower, WC, WLAN and a private lounge area.

Bungalows

  • Main Building Bogenvillya
    previous arrow
    next arrow
    Slider

    Like the resort itself, the main building bears the name “Bogenvillya”. It has three rooms and comes as well with terraces, a loggia and a salon with a library. The terraces not only offer a fascinating view of the palm grove but are also an ideal private retreat for rest and relaxation.

  • Araliya Bungalow
    previous arrow
    next arrow
    Slider

    The Araliya Bungalow, designed by the architect Varuna de Silva from Colombo (Sri Lanka), is surrounded by palm trees and araliya trees (“temple flower trees”). Its four rooms are separated from each other by sliding teak partitions, and all have a spacious bathroom with a shower and a pergola. Thanks to the flexible way the space can be rearranged, this bungalow is particularly suitable for families.

  • Single-Storey Bungalow
    previous arrow
    next arrow
    Slider

    Next to the main building Bogenvillya is the Single-storey Bungalow. It has a spacious bedroom on the first floor, a living room or bedroom below, as well as a private interior courtyard. Thanks to its generous rooms, this bungalow is particularly suitable for families with children.

  • Garden Loft
    previous arrow
    next arrow
    Slider

    The Garden Loft comprises an extremely spacious room (about 140 m2) with open, comfortably furnished living areas. Its extensive terrace, with direct access to the palm grove, is the perfect place to linger a while and relax.

  • Lagoon Bungalow
    previous arrow
    next arrow
    Slider

    The Lagoon Bungalow, designed by architect Carl Pruscha, stands directly on the shore of the lagoon. Based on a simple modular system of iron, wood and glass, three unpretentious transparent living units were created. Each room in this pile dwelling has its own terrace overlooking the lagoon with its tropical vegetation and wildlife. Room no. 3 has a direct view of the sea.

  • Palm Grove Bungalow
    previous arrow
    next arrow
    Slider

    To get to the Palm Grove Bungalow, you pass over a small bridge over the lagoon that traverses the Bogenvillya. According to plans by architect Carl Pruscha, two generous, transparent living units were created, with partly covered terraces as well as direct access to the garden and the sea. From this bungalow, you enjoy a beautiful view of the flora and fauna.

AYURVEDA

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

These health-focused teachings, deeply rooted in India and its neighbouring countries for more than five thousand years, combine a number of healing and diagnostic procedures. As a holistic form of medicine, it has come to be promoted as a complementary medical method in Western countries as well. Ayurveda begins with the belief that the five elements – air, ether, fire, water and earth – make life possible and steer all our mental and physical processes. From this starting point, Ayurveda derives three bioenergies: air and ether form VATA; fire and a little water form the bioenergy PITTA; and earth and water form KAPHA. If these energies are not in harmony, it can lead to physical and mental afflictions. Ayurveda helps restore the needed balance.

  • Ayurveda Team

    Ayuveda_Team

    The ayurveda team at the Ayurveda Guesthouse & Resort Bogenvillya is headed by the experienced physician Dr. Janakee Perera. After her training as a school doctor, she occupied herself with the intensive study of the effects of medicinal herbs and their applications. An Ayurveda practitioner who has been practicing for more than twenty years, she runs a clinic in Hikkaduwa with a staff of around 40 and, in parallel, a practice especially set up in the Bogenvillya, where she treats long-time patients with the same feeling for her craft as she treats those who have no prior experience with this particular healing method. Dr. Janakee Perera and her well-trained team of therapists look forward to your visit!

  • Ayurveda Wellness Cure Rasayana

    During your stay at the Ayurveda Guesthouse & Resort Bogenvillya, you can support and improve your physical and emotional well-being through individually coordinated Ayurveda treatments such as massages, oil treatments and compliance with certain nutritional rules. This is not focusing on the treatment of an illness, but rather on the individual with his or her own needs. The word “Rasayana” comes from the Sanskrit and means “rejuvenation”. This wellness cure aims to balance physical and psychological stresses and, depending on your constitution, can be applied over a period of a few days up to several weeks.

  • Ayurveda Cure Panchakarma

    In addition to the wellness treatments, the possibility also exists to carry out a personal detoxification programme on site, under the supervision of the experienced physician Dr. Janakee Perera and her acomplished team of therapists. Since the cleansing process for the body involves a lengthy – and initially demanding – adjustment phase, a period of at least two weeks, and preferably three weeks, is recommended for such a cure. Over the course of the cure, you will benefit from regular consultations with Dr. Perera.

YOGA

owf_web_yoga-2

Every morning between seven and eight o’clock, our yoga teacher, Mr. Nuwan Dilanka de Silva, conducts an open lesson in the tropical garden of the Ayurveda Guesthouse & Resort Bogenvillya, overlooking the lagoon and open sea. In case of rain, the yoga class is moved into a covered building. All guests are welcome – regardless of their level of yoga skill – and they are empathetically instructed and accompanied. On request, individual lessons can also be arranged.

GROUP OFFERS

The Ayurveda Guesthouse & Resort Bogenvillya provides the ideal setting for carrying out yoga and literature seminars or workshops in an inspiring and unique environment. The classes and workshops can take place outdoors with a view of the lush garden and the lagoon, or indoors. We kindly ask you to contact us directly, so that we can plan your stay with you.

PRICES

Room prices below are all inclusive, i.e. meals (full board), alcohol-free drinks, coffee & tea. For the festive dinners on 24, 25 and 26 December, as well as on New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day, an extra charge of € 35.00 per person will be charged. In the case of all prices shown (room rates, Ayurveda cures, yoga classes), government taxes (VAT and NBT) totaling 17 percent are not included.

In the period from 1 April to 31 May, and from 1 September to 31 October, we grant guests staying at least 10 days, combined with an Ayurvedic cure, a discount of 10 percent on the room rate.

  • Araliya Bungalow

    OFF SEASON (1 May to 31 October 2018)
    Standard: single occupancy € 90.00, double occupancy € 135.00
    Superior: single occupancy € 110.00, double occupancy € 165.00

    HIGH SEASON (1 November 2018 to 30 April 2019)
    Standard: single occupancy € 120.00, double occupancy € 180.00
    Superior: single occupancy € 150.00, double occupancy € 230.00

  • Single-Storey Bungalow

    OFF SEASON (1 May to 31 October 2018)
    Superior: single occupancy € 110.00, double occupancy € 165.00

    HIGH SEASON (1 November 2018 to 30 April 2019)
    Superior: single occupancy € 150.00, double occupancy € 230.00

  • Garden Loft

    OFF SEASON (1 May to 31 October 2018)
    Single occupancy € 135.00, double occupancy € 210.00

    HIGH SEASON (1 November 2018 to 30 April 2019)
    Single occupancy € 185.00, double occupancy € 270.00

  • Main Building Bogenvillya

    OFF SEASON (1 May to 31 October 2018)
    Standard: single occupancy € 90.00, double occupancy € 135.00

    HIGH SEASON (1 November 2018 to 30 April 2019)
    Standard: single occupancy € 120.00, double occupancy € 180.00

  • Lagoon Bungalow

    OFF SEASON (1 May to 31 October 2018)
    Standard: single occupancy € 90.00, double occupancy € 135.00
    Superior: single occupancy € 110.00, double occupancy € 165.00

    HIGH SEASON (1 November 2018 to 30 April 2019)
    Standard: single occupancy € 120.00, double occupancy € 180.00
    Superior: single occupancy € 150.00, double occupancy € 230.00

  • Palm Grove Bungalow

    OFF SEASON (1 May to 31 October 2018)
    Superior: single occupancy € 135.00, double occupancy € 210.00

    HIGH SEASON (1 November 2018 to 30 April 2019)
    Single occupancy € 185.00, double occupancy € 270.00

  • Ayurveda & Yoga

    OFF SEASON (1 May to 31 October 2018)
    Ayurvedic cure: € 75.00 per day
    Participation in yoga class: € 8.00 per day

    HIGH SEASON (1 November 2018 to 30 April 2019)
    Ayurvedic cure: € 90.00 per day
    Participation in yoga class: € 8.00 per day

  • Download Prices

BOOKING INQUIRY

We will be pleased to receive your booking inquiry and learn of your desire to stay with us at the Ayurveda Guesthouse & Resort Bogenvillya. Your inquiry will be processed and answered as soon as possible.

Ayurveda Guesthouse & Resort
Bogenvillya ist eine liebevoll gepflegte Erholungsoase, eingebettet in einem tropischen Garten mit direktem Strandzugang.

WILLKOMMEN

Wir begrüssen Sie herzlich in unserem Ayurveda Guesthouse & Resort Bogenvillya. Es liegt 80 km südlich von Colombo an der Westküste Sri Lankas an der Ahungalla Beach und fügt sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zu dem Fischerdorf Ahungalla harmonisch in die Küstenlandschaft ein.

Mitten in einem grosszügig angelegten gepflegten Garten mit Lagune, Palmenhain, kleinen Fischteichen, einer üppigen tropischen Bepflanzung und mit einem Swimmingpool sowie direktem Zugang zum Sandstrand verbindet das Bogenvillya Erholung in familiärer Atmosphäre mit den Annehmlichkeiten eines komfortablen Resorts.

weiter >>

Während Ihres Aufenthaltes kümmern wir uns mit einem individuellen Angebot an Ayurveda-Anwendungen, Yoga-Lektionen und mit einer ausgewogenen, vorwiegend vegetarischen Küche um Ihr körperliches und emotionales Wohlbefinden. Unsere Ayurveda-Ärztin, unsere ausgebildeten Ayurveda-Therapeutinnen und unsere freundlichen, versierten Mitarbeitenden stellen sicher, dass Sie sich bei uns jederzeit rundum aufgehoben fühlen.

  • Lage & Exkursionen

    Sri Lanka, wo sich einst der Epos Ramayana abgespielt haben soll, strahlt noch heute eine gewisse Mystik aus. An der Südwestküste der Insel erkennt der Besucher denn auch sofort, wieso die Insel die “Perle im Indischen Ozean“ genannt wird: Das Ayurveda Guesthouse & Resort Bogenvillya liegt inmitten von Mangroven und Palmenhainen in der Nähe eines ursprünglichen Fischerdorfes am kilometerlangen Sandstrand von Ahungalla. Umgeben von zahlreichen Tempelanlagen bietet sich hier ein aussergewöhnliches Kultur- und Natur-Erlebnis. Ahungalla ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt, um die jahrtausendealte Geschichte der Insel und die verschiedenen kulturellen wie auch religiösen Einflüsse zu erkunden. Die Eisenbahn, die zu Kolonialzeiten erbaut wurde und sich durch den Regenwald zieht, führt direkt von der Hauptstadt Colombo nach Kandy, wo sich Buddhas Zahn – das heiligste Relikt des Buddhismus – befindet.

    Exkursionen_PDF (583 KB)

  • Anreise

    Nach Ankunft am Airport Bandaranaike nördlich von Colombo werden Sie von unserem Fahrer empfangen und in einer knapp zweistündigen Autofahrt, die teilweise durch die Hauptstadt Colombo sowie entlang der Westküste führt, ins Ayurveda Guesthouse & Resort Bogenvillya chauffiert.

    Neben zahlreichen Flugverbindungen mit Zwischenstopp, etwa in Dubai oder Doha, gibt es inzwischen aus vielen europäischen Städten direkte Flugverbindungen nach Colombo, die Ihre Reisezeit verkürzen.

    Airlines nach Bandaranaike International Airport

    • Sri Lankan Airlines
    • Emirates
    • Qatar Airways
    • Etihad
    • Austrian Airlines
    • Turkish Airlines
    • Edelweiss Air

  • Klima & Reisezeit

    Ahungalla liegt im Einflussgebiet des Südwestmonsuns, der in der Zeit zwischen Mitte Mai und Oktober Feuchtigkeit aus dem Indischen Ozean bringt. Laut Reisebericht ist die ideale Reisezeit an der Südwestküste daher November bis April. In dieser Periode ist das Meer ruhiger und es gibt üblicherweise wenig Niederschlag.

    Aufgrund der ganzjährig warmen Temperaturen bevorzugen jedoch immer mehr Gäste die Nebensaison für eine Ayurveda-Kur. In dieser geniessen sie eine besondere Ruhe und die üppige Flora, die durch das abwechslungsreiche, stets warme Wetter, blüht.

ANLAGE & BUNGALOWS

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Die im europäisch-singhalesischen Stil errichtete Anlage des Ayurveda Guesthouse & Resort Bogenvillya erstreckt sich über einen weitläufigen tropischen Garten und besteht aus gemeinsamen Aufenthalts- und privaten Wohnbereichen, den Ayurveda-Therapieräumlichkeiten und einem ungestörten Ort für Yoga und Meditation. Ein hauseigener gepflegter Süsswasser-Swimmingpool (12 x 18m), umrahmt von üppiger Vegetation, kann dank Unterwasserbeleuchtung Tag und Nacht benutzt werden.

Das Haupthaus Bogenvillya ist mit Terrassen, einer Loggia und einem Salon mit Bibliothek ausgestattet. Es bietet das stilvolle Ambiente für inspirierende Begegnungen und für die gemeinsam eingenommenen Mahlzeiten, die neben einem vielseitigen Frühstück ein ausgewogenes Mittag- und Abendessen mit lokalen, vorwiegend ayurvedischen Gerichten umfassen.

weiter >>

Die modern ausgestatteten und liebevoll eingerichteten Zimmer befinden sich im Haupthaus und in fünf angrenzenden Bungalows und bieten individuellen Wohnkomfort. Jedes der 13 grosszügig gestalteten Zimmer ist mit Warmwasser, Dusche, WC, WLAN und einem eigenen Liegebereich versehen.

Bungalows

  • Haupthaus Bogenvillya
    Arrow
    Arrow
    Slider

    Wie das Resort trägt das Haupthaus den Namen „Bogenvillya“. Es beherbergt drei Zimmer und ist mit Terrassen, einer Loggia und einem Salon mit Bibliothek ausgestattet. Die Terrassen bieten einen faszinierenden Ausblick auf den Palmengarten und sind gleichzeitig der ideale private Rückzugsort für Ruhe und Entspannung.

    Zimmerpreise >>

  • Araliya Bungalow
    Arrow
    Arrow
    Slider

    Der Araliya Bungalow wurde nach den Plänen des Architekten Varuna de Silva aus Colombo (Sri Lanka) inmitten von Palmen und Araliya-Bäumen (“temple flower tree“) erbaut. Die vier Zimmer sind durch verschiebbare Teakholzelemente voneinander abgetrennt und verfügen alle über ein geräumiges Badezimmer mit Dusche und einer Pergola. Dank der flexiblen Raumsituation ist der Bungalow auch bestens geeignet für Familien.

    Zimmerpreise >>

  • Einstock Bungalow
    Arrow
    Arrow
    Slider

    Neben dem Haupthaus Bogenvillya befindet sich der Einstock Bungalow. Er verfügt über ein geräumiges Schlafzimmer im 1. Stock, einen ebenerdigen Wohn- oder Schlafraum und einen privaten Innenhof. Dank der grosszügigen Räume eignet sich der Bungalow besonders gut für Familien mit Kindern.

    Zimmerpreise >>

  • Gardenloft
    Arrow
    Arrow
    Slider

    Das Gardenloft umfasst einen äusserst grosszügigen Raum (ca. 140 m2) mit komfortabel eingerichteten, offenen Wohnbereichen. Die ausladende Terrasse mit direktem Zugang zum Palmengarten lädt zum Verweilen ein.

    Zimmerpreise >>

  • Lagoon Bungalow
    Arrow
    Arrow
    Slider

    Der Lagoon Bungalow wurde nach Plänen von Architekt Carl Pruscha direkt an der Lagune errichtet. Auf der Basis eines einfachen modularen Systems aus Eisen, Holz und Glas wurden drei schlichte transparente Wohneinheiten geschaffen. Jedes Zimmer des Pfahlbaus hat eine eigene Terrasse, die den Blick auf die Lagune, die tropische Vegetation und die Tierwelt freigibt. Zimmer Nr. 3 verfügt zudem über direkte Sicht auf das Meer.

    Zimmerpreise >>

  • Palmenhain Bungalow
    Arrow
    Arrow
    Slider

    Um zum Palmenhain Bungalow zu gelangen, passiert man eine kleine Brücke über die Lagune, welche die Bogenvillya-Anlage durchzieht. Nach Plänen von Architekt Carl Pruscha entstanden zwei grosszügige, transparente Wohneinheiten mit zum Teil gedeckten Terrassen sowie einem direkten Zugang zum Garten und Meer. Vom Bungalow aus geniesst man einen schönen Blick in die Flora und Fauna.

    Zimmerpreise >>

AYURVEDA

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Die seit mehr als fünftausend Jahren in Indien und den angrenzenden Ländern tief verwurzelte Gesundheitslehre kombiniert zahlreiche Heil- und Diagnoseverfahren. Als ganzheitliche Form der Medizin wird sie inzwischen auch in westlichen Ländern als komplementäre medizinische Methode gefördert. Ayurveda geht davon aus, dass die fünf Elemente Luft, Äther, Feuer, Wasser und Erde Leben ermöglichen und unsere geistigen und körperlichen Prozesse steuern. Daraus leitet Ayurveda drei Bioenergien ab: Luft und Äther bilden VATA, Feuer und ein wenig Wasser die Bioenergie PITTA, Erde und Wasser bilden KAPHA. Sind diese Energien nicht in Harmonie, kann dies zu körperlichen und geistigen Beschwerden führen. Ayurveda hilft, das Gleichgewicht wiederherzustellen.

  • Ayurveda-Team

    Ayuveda_TeamDie Praxis des Ayurveda Guesthouse & Resort Bogenvillya wird von der erfahrenen Ärztin Dr. Janakee Perera geleitet. Sie beschäftigte sich nach ihrer Ausbildung zur Schulmedizinerin intensiv mit der Wirkung von Heilkräutern und ihren Anwendungen. Die seit über zwanzig Jahren praktizierende Ayurveda-Ärztin betreibt in Hikkaduwa eine Klinik mit rund vierzig Mitarbeiter/innen und parallel dazu eine speziell für unsere Gäste eingerichtete Praxis in der Bogenvillya, in der sie langjährige Patient/innen ebenso einfühlsam betreut wie jene, die noch keine Erfahrung mit dieser besonderen Heilmethode haben. Dr. Janakee Perera und ihr gut ausgebildetes Team freuen sich auf Ihren Besuch.

  • Ayurveda-Wellness-Kur Rasayana

    Während Ihres Aufenthalts im Ayurveda Guesthouse & Resort Bogenvillya können Sie Ihr körperliches und emotionales Wohlbefinden durch individuell abgestimmte Ayurveda-Anwendungen wie Massagen, Ölbehandlungen und die Einhaltung von Ernährungsregeln unterstützen und verbessern. Dabei steht nicht die Behandlung einer Krankheit, sondern der Mensch mit seinen Bedürfnissen im Vordergrund. „Rasayana“ stammt aus dem Sanskrit und bedeutet „Verjüngung“. Die Wellness-Kur zum Ausgleich physischer und psychischer Belastungen kann je nach Konstitution über einen Zeitraum von wenigen Tagen bis zu mehreren Wochen angewendet werden.

  • Ayurveda-Kur Panchakarma

    Neben den Wellness-Anwendungen besteht die Möglichkeit, vor Ort eine auf Sie persönlich abgestimmte Entgiftungskur unter der Aufsicht der erfahrenen Ärztin Dr. Janakee Perera und ihrem versierten Therapeutinnen-Team durchzuführen. Da der Reinigungsprozess für den Körper eine längere und zu Beginn anstrengende Anpassungsphase umfasst, wird für eine solche Kur ein Zeitraum von mindestens zwei Wochen, besser drei Wochen empfohlen. Der Kurverlauf wird durch regelmässige Konsultationen bei Frau Dr. Perera begleitet.

YOGA

owf_web_yoga-2Jeden Morgen zwischen sieben und acht Uhr leitet unser Yoga-Lehrer Mr. Nuwan Dilanka de Silva eine offene Stunde im tropischen Garten des Ayurveda Guesthouse & Resort Bogenvillya mit Blick auf die Lagune und das offene Meer. Bei Regen wird die Yoga-Klasse in ein überdachtes Gebäude verlegt. Alle Gäste sind – unabhängig von ihren Yoga-Kenntnissen – herzlich willkommen und werden einfühlsam instruiert und begleitet. Auf Wunsch können auch Einzelstunden vereinbart werden.

GRUPPENANGEBOTE

Das Ayurveda Guesthouse & Resort Bogenvillya verfügt über beste Voraussetzungen, um beispielsweise Yoga- und Literatur-Seminare oder Workshops in einer inspirierenden und einzigartigen Umgebung durchzuführen. Die Klassen und Workshops können im Freien mit Blick auf den üppigen Garten und die Lagune oder unter Dach stattfinden. Wir bitten Sie, uns bei Interesse direkt zu kontaktieren, damit wir Ihren Aufenthalt gemeinsam mit Ihnen planen können.

Preise

Die Zimmerpreise verstehen sich alle inkl. Mahlzeiten (Vollpension), alkoholfreie Getränke, Kaffee & Tee. Für das festliche Dinner am 24., 25. und 26. Dezember sowie an Silvester und Neujahr wird ein Aufpreis von €35.– pro Person verrechnet. Bei sämtlichen Preisen (Zimmerpreise, Ayurveda-Kuren, Yoga-Klasse) sind die staatlichen Steuern (VAT und NBT) von insgesamt 17 Prozent nicht inbegriffen.

In der Zeit vom 1. April bis 31. Mai und vom 1. September bis 31. Oktober gewähren wir Gästen mit einer Aufenthaltsdauer von mindestens 10 Tagen, verbunden mit einer Ayurveda-Kur, einen Nachlass von 10 Prozent auf den Zimmerpreis.

  • Haupthaus Bogenvillya

    NEBENSAISON (1. Mai bis 31. Oktober 2017)
    Standard: Einzelbelegung € 80.–, Doppelbelegung € 120.–

    HAUPTSAISON (1. November 2017 bis 30. April 2018)
    Standard: Einzelbelegung € 110.–, Doppelbelegung € 165.–

  • Araliya Bungalow

    NEBENSAISON (1. Mai bis 31. Oktober 2017)
    Standard: Einzelbelegung € 80.–, Doppelbelegung € 120.–
    Superior: Einzelbelegung € 100.–, Doppelbelegung € 165.–

    HAUPTSAISON (1. November 2017 bis 30. April 2018)
    Standard: Einzelbelegung € 110.–, Doppelbelegung € 165.–
    Superior: Einzelbelegung € 135.–, Doppelbelegung € 210.–

  • Einstock Bungalow

    NEBENSAISON (1. Mai bis 31. Oktober 2017)
    Superior: Einzelbelegung € 100.–, Doppelbelegung € 165.–

    HAUPTSAISON (1. November 2017 bis 30. April 2018)
    Superior: Einzelbelegung € 135.–, Doppelbelegung € 210.–

  • Gardenloft

    NEBENSAISON (1. Mai bis 31. Oktober 2017)
    Einzelbelegung € 120.–, Doppelbelegung € 180.–

    HAUPTSAISON (1. November 2017 bis 30. April 2018)
    Einzelbelegung € 165.–, Doppelbelegung € 250.–

  • Lagoon Bungalow

    NEBENSAISON (1. Mai bis 31. Oktober 2017)
    Standard: Einzelbelegung € 80.–, Doppelbelegung € 120.–
    Superior: Einzelbelegung € 100.–, Doppelbelegung € 165.–

    HAUPTSAISON (1. November 2017 bis 30. April 2018)
    Standard: Einzelbelegung € 110.–, Doppelbelegung € 165.–
    Superior: Einzelbelegung € 135.–, Doppelbelegung € 210.–

  • Palmenhain Bungalow

    NEBENSAISON (1. Mai bis 31. Oktober 2017)
    Superior: Einzelbelegung € 120.–, Doppelbelegung € 180.–

    HAUPTSAISON (1. November 2017 bis 30. April 2018)
    Einzelbelegung € 165.–, Doppelbelegung € 250.–

  • Ayurveda & Yoga

    NEBENSAISON (1. Mai bis 31. Oktober 2017)
    Ayurveda-Kur: € 70.– pro Tag
    Teilnahme Yoga-Klasse: € 8.– pro Tag

    HAUPTSAISON (1. November 2017 bis 30. April 2018)
    Ayurveda-Kur: € 85.– pro Tag
    Teilnahme Yoga-Klasse: € 8.– pro Tag

  • Download Preise

Buchungsanfrage

Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Buchungsanfrage und Ihre Wünsche für einen Aufenthalt im Ayurveda Guesthouse & Resort Bogenvillya entgegen. Ihre Anfrage wird so rasch als möglich bearbeitet und von uns beantwortet.